ListReadily vs Styldod: an honest comparison
A fair, independent look at two virtual-staging services, with disclosure-ready exports and one-time pricing front and center.
This page compares ListReadily with Styldod on the dimensions that matter for real listings: disclosure materials, free tiers, pricing model, outdoor staging, upload formats, turnaround, and human versus AI editing. It shows where ListReadily is different and names where Styldod is comparable or stronger. Competitor details reflect styldod.com as of September 14, 2026; always confirm current specifics on each vendor's own site.
Try it free, then buy credits only when you have a listing.
- 3 free credits, no card
- 10 credits for $5 after that, one-time
- No subscription. No expiration.
Side by side
| ListReadily | Styldod (as of September 14, 2026) | |
|---|---|---|
| MLS disclosure exports / labels | Every staged download includes the labeled "Virtually Staged" JPG, the original photo, an unlabeled copy, a before/after image, and a plain-language disclosure note (disclosure materials included). | Their virtual staging page advises labeling virtually staged images clearly and following your MLS rules. Expert Services deliverables are listed as "JPG, MLS ready / Web optimized / Before and after set / Naming conventions supported." An automatic "Virtually Staged" label or disclosure note on Expert Services exports is not stated on their site. Their enterprise Smart Media Module (sold to MLSs and brokerages, no public pricing) is described as handling "batch processing, labeling, and original-image pairing at scale" and retaining Original and Edited versions for policies that require disclosure of altered media. |
| Free tier or trial | A genuinely free photo enhancer with no signup and no card, plus 3 free render credits on signup (no card) for staging or furniture removal. | Free trial page lists Virtual Staging "1 image", Object Removal "Up to 2 objects in 1 image", and Image Enhancement "2 images", each with "24 to 48 hour turnaround" and "Unlimited revisions". The Expert Services page states "No credit card required." A separate free online AI photo enhancer is offered ("Download your enhanced image for free"; HD upgrade $0.99). Their free trial page also notes that their separate self-serve AI product, ReimagineHome, offers "5 free designs. No credit card required." |
| Entry price and pricing model | Free to start with 3 credits; then one-time packs: 10 credits for $5, 50 for $15, or 150 for $35 ($0.50 down to 23.3¢ per credit). No subscription required. Purchased credits never expire. | Pay per image: "Standard: $23(USD) per image" for fewer than 8 images; "Bulk Order: $16(USD) per image" for 8 or more. Rush surcharges: "Rapid Delivery: Within 24 hours (additional $6 per image)" and "Super Rapid Delivery: Within 12 hours (additional $12 per image)". Their free trial page states: "You only pay for what you use, exactly as listed, with no subscriptions or surprise fees." Credit packs are not stated on their site. |
| Outdoor staging | Scene-aware outdoor staging of patios, decks, balconies, and poolside. | Outdoor furniture staging is not stated on their virtual staging page. Their Virtual Renovation service says "We can virtually renovate home exteriors such as decks, patios, pool sides, porches, and gazebos", with "Add Deck or Pool" at $15/image and "Virtual Landscaping" at $8/image. Their enterprise Smart Media Module page (no public pricing) includes an example image described as "backyard enhancement showing landscaping cleanup, patio staging". |
| Upload formats | Uploads: JPG, PNG, WebP, iPhone HEIC. Downloads: JPG. | Expert Services input is "JPG photos or tour link, optional room labels"; delivery is "JPG, MLS ready". Their FAQ guide says "Images in PNG or JPEG format produce the best results." Their free AI enhancer accepts "PNG, JPG, JPEG, TIFF, and BMP. Max file size 5MB per image." HEIC and WebP are not stated on their site. |
| Style presets | 7 indoor designer styles: Modern, Scandinavian, Farmhouse, Mid-century, Coastal, Minimal, Luxe. | Ten furniture styles listed on their virtual staging page: Contemporary, Scandinavian, Coastal, Traditional, Farmhouse, Industrial, Glam, Modern, Japandi, Bohemian. Their photographers page also mentions "Hundreds of trending style themes". |
| Twilight / dusk conversion | Not offered. | Day to Dusk at "$4 per image", "24 to 48 hours" turnaround, rush delivery "$12 per image". |
| Furniture removal | One-click furniture removal (declutter) at the same 1-credit price as staging. | Occupied to Vacant at "$15 per image" with "24–48 hours" turnaround. Separately, Object Removal at "$8 per image": "Remove up to 6 unwanted objects per image". |
| Credit expiry | Purchased credits never expire. | Not stated on their site. |
| Turnaround | Renders in about a minute. | "Turnaround time: 24-48 hours" standard; "Rapid Delivery: Within 24 hours (additional $6 per image)"; "Super Rapid Delivery: Within 12 hours (additional $12 per image)". Expert Services page adds "Most orders delivered in 12 to 24 hours." Their enterprise Smart Media Module page (no public pricing) separately states: "For up to 50 photos, the batch workflow typically produces compliance-fixed and marketing-ready outputs in about 2 to 3 minutes." |
| Human vs AI | Self-serve AI, no human editor. | Expert Services: "Professional editing, human delivered." and "Unlimited revisions are included with every Expert Services order." Their homepage also links to a separate self-serve AI product, ReimagineHome ("Start free on ReimagineHome"). |
A ListReadily credit is one generation. A retry, or furniture removal followed by staging, uses more than one.
Where ListReadily is different
About a minute, not a 24–48 hour queue
ListReadily renders a staged or furniture-removed photo in about a minute, self-serve. Styldod's standard virtual staging turnaround is 24–48 hours, with rush options at an additional $6 (within 24 hours) or $12 (within 12 hours) per image. Styldod's enterprise Smart Media Module, sold to MLSs and brokerages without public pricing, separately advertises batch outputs in about 2 to 3 minutes for up to 50 photos.
Lower entry price, side by side
ListReadily's smallest pack is 10 credits for $5, or $0.50 per finished staged photo, with no subscription. Styldod's virtual staging is $23 per image for orders under 8 images and $16 per image for 8 or more, billed per image.
Disclosure materials in every staged download
Each ListReadily staged download bundles the labeled "Virtually Staged" JPG, the original photo, an unlabeled copy, a before/after image, and a plain-language disclosure note. Styldod's site advises labeling virtually staged images clearly and following your MLS rules, lists a "Before and after set" among Expert Services deliverables, and describes its enterprise Smart Media Module as handling labeling and original-image pairing at scale.
Free enhancer plus 3 free renders, no card
ListReadily's photo enhancer is free with no signup, and new accounts get 3 free render credits with no card. Styldod's free trial covers 1 staged image, up to 2 objects removed in 1 image, and 2 enhanced images, with no credit card required.
Where Styldod may fit better
A fair comparison names both sides. As of September 14, 2026, Styldod advertises:
- Human designers with unlimited free revisions on every order, a "100% money back guarantee if not satisfied" stated on their virtual staging page, and a full refund per their FAQ guide if you are still unhappy after several rounds of iterations.
- Day to Dusk (twilight) conversion at $4 per image, which ListReadily does not offer.
- A much broader service menu: object removal of up to 6 objects per image ($8), floor plans (from $9 per story), virtual renovation from $5, 3D renders, 360° tours, and single property video ($30 per video).
- Ten named furniture styles on the virtual staging page (plus "Hundreds of trending style themes" on their photographers page) versus ListReadily's seven.
Confirm current features and pricing on styldod.com before you decide.
The honesty guardrail we hold ourselves to
ListReadily virtual staging adds or changes only movable furniture and decor. It is designed to preserve a property's structure, rooms, fixtures, damage, appliances, flooring, windows, landscaping, hardscape, pools, exterior features, and views; review every result against the original before publishing. That guardrail is what makes disclosure-ready exports meaningful: buyers see staged furnishings clearly labeled, alongside the real photo. See the MLS disclosure guide and the before & after gallery.
Comparison FAQ
Is this an official or sponsored comparison by Styldod?
No. This is an independent comparison published by ListReadily. We are not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Styldod. We describe their product using their public website as of September 14, 2026, but products change. Verify current features, pricing, and terms directly on styldod.com and listreadily.com before deciding.
How current is the information about Styldod?
Competitor details reflect what we could confirm on styldod.com as of September 14, 2026. Where their site did not clearly state something, we say so rather than guess. Vendors update pricing and features often, so treat their site as the source of truth.
Is Styldod AI or human-edited?
Styldod's Expert Services page describes its work as "Professional editing, human delivered" with unlimited revisions. ListReadily is self-serve AI with no human editor and renders in about a minute. Styldod's homepage also links to a separate self-serve AI product, ReimagineHome.
How much does Styldod virtual staging cost compared with ListReadily?
As of September 14, 2026, Styldod lists $23 per image for orders under 8 images and $16 per image for 8 or more, plus optional rush fees of $6 or $12 per image. ListReadily sells one-time credit packs: 10 for $5, 50 for $15, 150 for $35, where 1 credit is 1 finished staged or furniture-removed photo.
Does Styldod have a free trial?
Yes. Styldod's free trial page lists 1 virtual staging image, object removal of up to 2 objects in 1 image, and 2 image enhancements, with no credit card required. ListReadily offers a free enhancer with no signup and 3 free render credits on signup, also with no card.
Which one handles MLS disclosure?
Neither tool makes a listing compliant on its own; MLS rules vary. ListReadily includes disclosure materials in every staged download (labeled JPG, original, unlabeled copy, before/after image, and a disclosure note). Styldod's site advises you to label virtually staged images clearly and follow your MLS rules, and lists a before-and-after set among its Expert Services deliverables. Styldod's enterprise Smart Media Module (no public pricing) is described as handling labeling and original-image pairing at scale and retaining Original and Edited versions for disclosure policies.
Does either service stage outdoor spaces?
ListReadily offers scene-aware outdoor staging of patios, decks, balconies, and poolside. Styldod's virtual staging page does not state outdoor furniture staging; its Virtual Renovation service covers exterior work such as decks, patios, pool sides, porches, gazebos, and landscaping.
More comparisons
See the difference on your own photo
3 free staging credits, no credit card. 10 credits for $5 when you need more. Free enhancer, no signup.