ListReadily vs REimagine Home: an honest comparison
A fair, independent look at two virtual-staging services, with disclosure-ready exports and one-time pricing front and center.
This page compares ListReadily with REimagine Home on the dimensions that matter for real listings: disclosure materials, free tiers, pricing model, outdoor staging, upload formats, turnaround, and human versus AI editing. It shows where ListReadily is different and names where REimagine Home is comparable or stronger. Competitor details reflect reimaginehome.ai as of September 14, 2026; always confirm current specifics on each vendor's own site.
Try it free, then buy credits only when you have a listing.
- 3 free credits, no card
- 10 credits for $5 after that, one-time
- No subscription. No expiration.
Side by side
| ListReadily | REimagine Home (as of September 14, 2026) | |
|---|---|---|
| MLS disclosure exports / labels | Every staged download includes the labeled "Virtually Staged" JPG, the original photo, an unlabeled copy, a before/after image, and a plain-language disclosure note (disclosure materials included). | Their virtual staging FAQ says listing use is fine "with standard 'virtually staged' or 'virtually enhanced' disclosure," and their Terms of Use say you "must review Outputs before publication and add required disclosures." Plans list "Watermark-free, shareable images" and a "Before/after comparison." A labeled export or bundled disclosure note is not stated on their site. |
| Free tier or trial | A genuinely free photo enhancer with no signup and no card, plus 3 free render credits on signup (no card) for staging or furniture removal. | "All new users get 5 free designs - same AI, same quality as paid plans." "No card required for free trial." The FAQ page phrases it as "5 free credits to try all features." |
| Entry price and pricing model | Free to start with 3 credits; then one-time packs: 10 credits for $5, 50 for $15, or 150 for $35 ($0.50 down to 23.3¢ per credit). No subscription required. Purchased credits never expire. | Monthly subscriptions. Plan data on the pricing page: Essential $19/month for 30 credits ($0.63 per credit), Pro $36/month for 200 credits ($0.19), Advanced $59/month for 400 credits ($0.14), Agency $119/month for 900 credits ($0.13). "1 credit for visualization/design, 2 credits for visualization + Real Products." FAQ: plans "start at $36/month for the full agentic experience" and "Each run consumes a credit." "Cancel anytime." |
| Outdoor staging | Scene-aware outdoor staging of patios, decks, balconies, and poolside. | Landscaping tool "Works for yards, gardens, patios, rooftops, or balconies," plus separate Hardscaping ("Design patios, pathways, and outdoor structures"), "Add/Retreat Pool," Lawn Replacement, and Sky Replacement tools. |
| Upload formats | Uploads: JPG, PNG, WebP, iPhone HEIC. Downloads: JPG. | "PNG, JPEG, JPG, WEBP, HEIC, and HEIF (up to 25MB/photo)." Their FAQ adds: "For best results, at least one side should be over 1024px, though lower resolutions will also work. Larger images are resized to 1024px, but you can upscale outputs later." Output file format is not stated on their site; the staging page says you "Save high-resolution staged images." |
| Style presets | 7 designer styles for indoor staging: Modern, Scandinavian, Farmhouse, Mid-century, Coastal, Minimal, Luxe. | No fixed preset list is stated on their site. You "Select one of the AI-suggested styles" or "type what you want in your own words, in any language," across "a wide range of design styles, from modern minimal to cozy classic"; the staging page's FAQ says they "let you choose different color palettes," and the main FAQ page says you can "ask for multiple styles in a single generation." |
| Twilight / dusk conversion | Not offered. | Dedicated "Day to Dusk" tool: "Upload a daytime exterior photo and instantly see it transformed into a warm, twilight-ready image," plus a separate Sky Replacement tool. Listing use is answered "Yes, with appropriate disclosure that the image is 'digitally enhanced.' Check your local MLS guidelines." |
| Furniture removal | One-click furniture removal (declutter) at the same 1-credit price as staging. | Object Removal tool: "AI Detects Objects Automatically" (it "Identifies furniture, cords, decor items, stains, reflections, or unwanted props"), then you "Prompt What You Want Gone." For staging, "Upload as-is. We handle decluttering digitally." A separate credit cost for removal is not stated on their site; the FAQ says generally that "Each run consumes a credit." |
| Credit expiry | Purchased credits never expire. | Terms of Use: "subscription credits expire at the end of the applicable billing cycle and do not roll over to the next month," and "unused credits are not refundable except as required by law." |
| Turnaround | Renders in about a minute. | Feature pages state "~60s Average time to transform." FAQ: "6–10 seconds for rendering, plus 15–30 seconds for the design companion to respond. In rare high-load cases, it may take up to 3–4 minutes." Homepage batch workflow: "Turnaround: 2–5 mins" for "up to 50 photos in one pass." |
| Human vs AI | Self-serve AI, no human editor. | Self-serve AI with a conversational "design companion." Human editing of REimagine Home outputs is not stated on their site; the footer links to "Expert Services" on parent company Styldod's separate website. |
A ListReadily credit is one generation. A retry, or furniture removal followed by staging, uses more than one.
Where ListReadily is different
Pay once; credits do not expire
ListReadily sells one-time packs ($5 for 10, $15 for 50, $35 for 150 credits) and purchased credits never expire. REimagine Home sells monthly plans (Essential $19/month for 30 credits up to Agency $119/month for 900), and its Terms of Use state that subscription credits expire at the end of each billing cycle and do not roll over.
Disclosure materials in every staged download
Each ListReadily staged download bundles the labeled "Virtually Staged" JPG, the original photo, an unlabeled copy, a before/after image, and a plain-language disclosure note. REimagine Home tells users to add standard "virtually staged" disclosure themselves and offers a before/after comparison; a labeled export bundle is not stated on their site.
Try it before you sign up
ListReadily's photo enhancer is free with no signup and no card, and signup adds 3 free render credits with no card. REimagine Home offers 5 free designs after signup, also with no card required.
Lower entry price for a first purchase
ListReadily's smallest pack is $5 for 10 credits ($0.50/credit) versus REimagine Home's lowest plan at $19/month for 30 credits ($0.63/credit). At higher volume the picture flips: REimagine Home's Pro through Agency plans show $0.19 to $0.13 per credit, while ListReadily's largest pack is 23.3¢ per credit.
Where REimagine Home may fit better
A fair comparison names both sides. As of September 14, 2026, REimagine Home advertises:
- Day to Dusk (twilight) conversion and Sky Replacement tools for exterior photos.
- Prompt-based object removal of specific items (cords, stains, reflections, cars, signs), plus furniture swapping, adding items, and surface restyling (paint, cabinets, textures).
- Landscaping, hardscaping, pool addition, and lawn replacement design tools, floor-plan-to-render, and a paid-plan batch listing workflow ("Upload up to 50 photos in one pass" with "Compliance Fix" and "High Res Bulk Downloads" on the homepage; the Pro plan lists "Listing Batch Processing – for Real Estate," while their FAQ says paid plans "allow up to 10 uploads at once").
- Lower per-credit cost at volume ($0.19 to $0.13 per credit on Pro through Agency plans), conversational editing with reference photos, and enterprise "hosted sub-domain or HTML widget integrations" (their FAQ says they do not currently offer an API; "API support can be discussed case by case").
Confirm current features and pricing on reimaginehome.ai before you decide.
The honesty guardrail we hold ourselves to
ListReadily virtual staging adds or changes only movable furniture and decor. It is designed to preserve a property's structure, rooms, fixtures, damage, appliances, flooring, windows, landscaping, hardscape, pools, exterior features, and views; review every result against the original before publishing. That guardrail is what makes disclosure-ready exports meaningful: buyers see staged furnishings clearly labeled, alongside the real photo. See the MLS disclosure guide and the before & after gallery.
Comparison FAQ
Is this an official or sponsored comparison by REimagine Home?
No. This is an independent comparison published by ListReadily. We are not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by REimagine Home. We describe their product using their public website as of September 14, 2026, but products change. Verify current features, pricing, and terms directly on reimaginehome.ai and listreadily.com before deciding.
How current is the information about REimagine Home?
Competitor details reflect what we could confirm on reimaginehome.ai as of September 14, 2026. Where their site did not clearly state something, we say so rather than guess. Vendors update pricing and features often, so treat their site as the source of truth.
Is REimagine Home free to use?
Their pricing page says all new users get 5 free designs with no card required, after which you choose a monthly plan. ListReadily's photo enhancer is free with no signup or card, and signup adds 3 free render credits for staging or furniture removal, also without a card.
How does the pricing model differ?
REimagine Home is a monthly subscription: Essential $19/month for 30 credits, Pro $36/month for 200, Advanced $59/month for 400, Agency $119/month for 900, and their terms say unused subscription credits expire at the end of the billing cycle. ListReadily sells one-time packs ($5 for 10, $15 for 50, $35 for 150 credits) with no subscription, and purchased credits never expire.
Which one helps with MLS disclosure?
REimagine Home's staging FAQ says listing use is fine with standard "virtually staged" or "virtually enhanced" disclosure, and its terms say you must add required disclosures yourself. ListReadily includes disclosure materials in every staged download: the labeled "Virtually Staged" JPG, the original, an unlabeled copy, a before/after image, and a plain-language disclosure note. Always follow your own MLS rules.
Does either tool do twilight or day-to-dusk photos?
REimagine Home has a dedicated Day to Dusk tool and a Sky Replacement tool. ListReadily does not offer twilight or dusk conversion.
How fast are the renders?
Both are self-serve AI with no human editor. REimagine Home's feature pages state about 60 seconds on average (its FAQ notes rare high-load cases up to 3 to 4 minutes, and its homepage lists 2 to 5 minutes for a batch of up to 50 photos). ListReadily renders in about a minute.
More comparisons
See the difference on your own photo
3 free staging credits, no credit card. 10 credits for $5 when you need more. Free enhancer, no signup.